Super Swe-e-e-et Award!


I like nothing better than cupcakes especially deep dark mysterious chocolate ones with a fudgey center. Oh heaven Oh yum!

So it was really ‘sweet’ of Sharla who’s poetry on the Catnip of Life blog, can be sublime to extoll this super sweet award to me :)

 

Now I understand to follow this award I need to follow the guidelines, which are:

1. Give credit and mention the person who nominated you for the award (Done, tick! :))

2. Answer the Super sweet questions

3. Nominate people to pay it forward to…

“Super Sweet” Questions:

1. Cookies or Cake?   Cake, definitely Cake the hot chocolate fudge type with the topping which goes all gooey after being warmed with lashings of whipped cream… heaven

2. Chocolate or Vanilla?  Err… let me think… Chocolate of course! lol

3. What is your favorite sweet treat? hm.. did I mention chocolate fudge cake yet?

4. When do you crave sweet things the most? Late at night, for some reason that’s when my sweet tooth kicks in

5.  If you had a sweet nickname, what would it be? My husband has several for me.. they start with the best of intentions… but then can get a little strange and I ain’t writing ‘em here!! lol

My nominated baker’s dozen are:

Subtlekate

Sword-chinned bitch

hannah meiklejohn

Help from Cyranette

Lisawrosenburg

Brittskrabanek

Susan Cooper

Wendall A Brown

ThelastsongIheard

Bethany Lee

mskatykins

Cassy

zenandgenki

There’s my baker’s dozen but I’m sad because I could add so many more :(

Hope you have a wonderful and sweet Monday!

 

 

17 comments on “Super Swe-e-e-et Award!

  1. A very super sweet gift and blessing Claire but you are so deserving and for all the rest of us whom you have share this delight with…i am sure they are all deserving also. And I will visit each and every one of them. Thanks again my sister!

    Like

  2. Pingback: Award Winning Blog Wins More Awards | Finding Our Way Now

  3. Pingback: Better late than never? Accepting (finally) the Super Sweet Award! « Serendipity

Leave a Reply

